top of page

Bus Information


HCLM owns and operates four bus routes. It is a privilege to travel to school by bus and provided behaviour remains acceptable, students are able to use the buses to travel.


Below are the names of the Bus routes and suburbs that they cover. 


Cooranbong Bus Route - Dora Creek - Cooranbong - Morisset.

Gosford Bus Route - Gosford - Kariong - Ourimbah - Jilliby.

Newcastle Bus Route - Charlestown - Warners Bay - Glendale - Boolaroo - Toronto.

Morisset Peninsula Bus Route - Bonnells Bay - Balcolyn - Sunshine - Brightwaters.

Lakes Bus Route - Toronto, Rathmines, Balmoral, Wangi, Eraring.

Bonnells Bay Bus route - Bonnells Bay.

Hunter Valley Bus Route - Hunter Valley Bus Company also attends HCLM and connects to other public bus routes from Morisset. 

bottom of page